Placeholder for ads

SNAP >Cartas > Aliado do Clã das Raízes

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Root-Kin Ally image
setminmtgo
-R$ 1.870.04 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NomeAliado do Clã das Raízes Edit card
PadrãoRoot-Kin Ally
TipoCriatura — guerreiro elemental
DescriçãoConvocar (Cada criatura que você vira ao jogar esta mágica reduz seu custo em Icons of mtg ou em um mana da cor daquela criatura.) Vire duas criaturas desviradas que você controla: Aliado do Clã das Raízes recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.
ArtistaArnie Swekel
EdiçãoMestres Modernos 2015 #158
WallpaperRoot-Kin Ally Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImagemRoot-Kin Ally Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

Sobre Aliado do Clã das Raízes

Aliado do Clã das Raízes, Criatura — guerreiro elemental, desenhada por Arnie Swekel lançada primeiramente em Oct, 2005 na edição Ravnica: City of Guilds e foi impressa exatamente em 2 formas diferentes.

Esta carta Root-Kin Ally seria benéfica em um baralho de criaturas baseado em verde que se concentra em gerar uma ampla presença de tabuleiro, pois pode ser facilmente lançada usando Convoke e tem a capacidade útil de bombear a si mesma ao tocar criaturas. No entanto, em um ambiente competitivo, existem opções melhores como Steel Leaf Champion ou Questing Beast que fornecem um impacto e valor mais imediatos, tornando Root-Kin Ally menos provável de ser jogada em decks de alto nível.

Regras

19/03/21

If a creature you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

19/03/21

You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

05/10/18

Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

05/10/18

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

05/10/18

You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

Profile imageFaça login e participe da conversa

— Comentários 0

, Reações 1

User profile image

Seja o primeiro a comentar