Placeholder for ads

SNAP >Cartas > Truque de Chemister

Icons of mtg
Chemister's Trick image
setminmtgo
-R$ 1.870.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NomeTruque de Chemister Edit card
PadrãoChemister's Trick
TipoInstantâneo
DescriçãoAlvo de criatura que você não controla recebe -2/-0 até o final do turno e ataca neste turno se puder. Sobrecarga Icons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg (Você pode conjurar este feitiço por seu custo de sobrecarga. Se fizer isso, mude alvo em seu texto para cada.)
ArtistaChristopher Moeller
EdiçãoRetorno para Ravnica #149
WallpaperChemister's Trick Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImagemChemister's Trick Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

Sobre Truque de Chemister

Truque de Chemister, Instantâneo, desenhada por Christopher Moeller lançada primeiramente em May, 2020 na edição Return to Ravnica.

Um deck de tempo ou controle que se concentra em perturbar o estado do tabuleiro do oponente e manter o controle do campo de batalha se beneficiaria com o uso do Chemister's Trick. Embora possa ser uma ferramenta útil para forçar a criatura do oponente a atacar e potencialmente deixá-la vulnerável, existem opções mais eficientes disponíveis, como Vapor Snag ou Unsummon, para efeitos semelhantes. Chemister's Trick pode ver jogo situacional em certos metagames, mas pode não ser uma carta básica na maioria dos decks devido ao seu impacto limitado em comparação com outras opções.

Regras

15/04/13

Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.

15/04/13

Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.

15/04/13

Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell.

01/10/12

If you cast Chemister’s Trick with overload, only creatures you don’t control that are on the battlefield when Chemister’s Trick resolves are affected. Creatures that come under another player’s control later in the turn are not.

01/10/12

If, during a player’s declare attacker’s step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

Profile imageFaça login e participe da conversa

— Comentários 0

, Reações 1

User profile image

Seja o primeiro a comentar