Placeholder for ads

SNAP >Cards > Zinloze woede

Icons of mtg
Senseless Rage image
setminmtgo
-€ 0.300.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameZinloze woede Edit card
DefaultSenseless Rage
TypeBetovering – aura
DescriptionBetover wezen Betoverd wezen krijgt +2/+2. Krankzinnigheid Icons of mtgIcons of mtg (Als je deze kaart aflegt, leg je hem in ballingschap. Als je dat doet, speel je hem voor zijn krankzinnigheidkosten of leg je hem in je graf.)
ArtistRaymond Swanland
SetSchaduwen over Innistrad #180
WallpaperSenseless Rage Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageSenseless Rage Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Zinloze woede

Zinloze woede, Betovering – aura, designed by Raymond Swanland first released in Apr, 2016 in the set Shadows over Innistrad.

Een deck dat zich richt op agressieve strategieën en zijn wezens snel wil oppompen, zou baat hebben bij het gebruik van Senseless Rage. Er zijn echter betere opties beschikbaar, zoals Rancor, die een vergelijkbare krachtboost geeft, maar ook het voordeel heeft dat hij terugkeert naar je hand als het betoverde wezen sterft. Hoewel Senseless Rage een goede toevoeging kan zijn aan bepaalde decks, is het misschien niet de meest optimale keuze vergeleken met andere beschikbare opties.

Rules

08/04/16

Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

08/04/16

Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

08/04/16

If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it’s put into your graveyard. You don’t get another chance to cast it later.

08/04/16

If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability—the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.

08/04/16

Madness works independently of why you’re discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can’t discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments 0

, Reactions 1

User profile image

Be the first to comment